About Us

The Minnesota Division Izaak Walton League of America is composed of 16 Chapters located throughout the state of Minnesota.

Mission Statement: To conserve, restore, and pr omote the sustainable use and enjoyment of our natural resources, including soil, ai r, woods, waters, and wildlife.

Our most recent Bylaws.

Contact Us

Izaak Walton League of America

2233 University Ave. W, Ste. 339
St. Paul, MN 55114

Executive Committee

President - Ted Suss

1st Vice President - Louise Segreto

2nd Vice President - Willis Mattison

Secretary - Matt Norton

Treasurer - Barb Hanson

Immediate Past Division President - Craig Sterle

National Director *elected June 2017 - Jill Crafton

National Director *elected June 2018- Gary Schwartz

Other National Directors

Ted Suss (Current President)

Dave Zentner (Past National President)

Committee Chairs

Policy Resolutions - Ted Suss


Carolyn Rindahl - Communications Director

National Office

Izaak Walton League of America
707 Conservation Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Executive Director - Scott Kovarovics
ext. 223